

Hampshire and Isle of Wight ICS and CCG Executive Team



Maggie MacIsaac Chief Executive



Lena Samuels Chair



Derek Sandeman Chief Medical Officer



Roshan Patel
Chief Finance Officer



Fiona Howarth Chief of Staff



Paul Gray Executive Director of Strategy



Tessa Harvey, Executive Director of Performance



Richard Samuel Director of Transition and Development



Emma McKinney
Director of Communications
and Engagement